NCS Staff

Name Title Contact information
Meghan Baer Development Manager 773-702-3094
mbaer@uchicago.edu
Liam Bird Postsecondary Coach 773-837-6777
lrfbird@uchicago.edu
Jessica Bunzol Literacy Coach 773-702-3671
jbunzol@uchicago.edu
Evelyn Camarillo Project Assistant 773-834-4128
ecamarillo@uchicago.edu
Sarah Duncan Co-Director 773-834-8807
sjduncan@uchicago.edu
Nate Flint Data Strategist & Project Manager 773-834-0327
nateflint@uchicago.edu
Sarah Howard Leadership Coach 773-834-4040
showard@uchicago.edu
Quinton Keith Data Strategist 773-702-3096
quekeith@uchicago.edu
Jacquelyn Lemon Leadership Coach 773-834-3225
jlemon@uchicago.edu
Adelric McCain Transition Success Coach & Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment Facilitator 773-702-3096
armccain@uchicago.edu
Eliza Moeller Associate Director of Research and Data Strategy 773-702-1120
meliza@uchicago.edu
Liz Monge-Pacheco Postsecondary Coach 773-834-5356
emongepacheco@uchicago.edu
Sandra Ortigoza Project Manager 773-834-3642
sortigoza@uchicago.edu
Mary Ann Pitcher Co-Director 773-702-1732
mapitcher@uchicago.edu
LaKisha Pittman Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment Facilitator 773-834-4030
ljpittman@uchicago.edu
Regina Pretekin Postsecondary Coach 773-702-8107
rabesamis@uchicago.edu
Julie Price Daly Literacy Coach 773-834-1639
jpdaly@uchicago.edu
Albert Sanchez Development Director 773-834-1663
albertsanchez@uchicago.edu
Jim Schwartz Leadership Coach 773-834-4016
jtschwartz@uchicago.edu
Amy Torres Leadership Coach 773-834-1721
amytorres@uchicago.edu
Tinaya York Literacy Coach 773-834-0527
tsyork@uchicago.edu