NCS Staff

Name Title Contact information
Ana Agarrat Development Manager 773-834-5448
aagarrat@uchicago.edu
Meghan Baer Director of Development 773-702-3094
mbaer@uchicago.edu
Jessica Bunzol Instructional Coach 773-702-3671
jbunzol@uchicago.edu
Evelyn Camarillo Events Manager 773-834-4128
ecamarillo@uchicago.edu
Andrea Cortes Postsecondary Coach 773-401-6946
ahcortes@uchciago.edu
Julie Price Daly Lead Instructional Coach 773-834-1639
jpdaly@uchicago.edu
Sarah Duncan Co-Executive Director 773-834-8807
sjduncan@uchicago.edu
Jazmin Fermin Data Strategist 914-312-5210
jfermin@uchicago.edu
Claudia Hindo Data Strategist 917-454-8744
chindo@uchicago.edu
Kimberly Hinton Leadership Coach 773-834-0527
kchinton@uchicago.edu
Sarah Howard Senior Director, Partner School Network 773-834-4040
showard@uchicago.edu
Quinton Keith Director of Data and Continuous Improvement 773-702-3096
quekeith@uchicago.edu
Jacquelyn Lemon Co-Executive Director 773-834-3225
jlemon@uchicago.edu
Adelric McCain Director of Impact and Equity 773-702-3096
armccain@uchicago.edu
Eliza Moeller Director of Research and Continuous Improvement 773-702-1120
meliza@uchicago.edu
Liz Monge-Pacheco Associate Director of Organizational Culture 773-834-5356
emongepacheco@uchicago.edu
Cynthia Nambo Leadership Coach 773-834-1663
nambo@uchicago.edu
Sandra Ortigoza Director of Finance and Administration 773-834-3642
sortigoza@uchicago.edu
Russell Pagano Event Planner and Executive Assistant 773-834-4549
russellp@uchicago.edu
Krystal Payne Leadership Coach 773-834-3642
kmuldrow@uchicago.edu
Lauren Perez Pietruszka Freshman Success Coach 708-280-0916
perezpietruszka@uchicago.edu
LaKisha Pittman Impact Manager 773-834-4030
ljpittman@uchicago.edu
Katherine Pressler Postsecondary Coach 513-484-2926
kpressler@uchicago.edu
Regina Pretekin Lead Postsecondary Coach 773-702-8107
rabesamis@uchicago.edu
Joyce Randall Freshman Success Coach 773-396-8528
jrandall@uchicago.edu
Carlos Samaniego Postsecondary Coach 773-426-8054
csamaniego@uchicago.edu
Kareem Sayegh National Student Success Manager 217-766-2294
ksayegh@uchicago.edu
Jim Schwartz Lead Leadership Coach 773-834-4016
jtschwartz@uchicago.edu
Nishi Shah Freshman Success Coach 773-834-5718
ndshah@uchicago.edu
Danielle Thompson-Davis Instructional Coach 773-991-4622
dthompsondavis@uchicago.edu
Amy Torres Deputy Director, Partner School Network 773-834-1721
amytorres@uchicago.edu
Toney Vast-Binder Lead Freshman Success Coach 773-834-3642
tvastbinder@uchicago.edu