NCS Staff

Name Title Contact information
Meghan Baer Director of Development 773-702-3094
mbaer@uchicago.edu
Amanda Baltikas Data Strategist 708-275-3454
abaltikas@uchicago.edu
Juan Bautista Data Strategist jabautista@uchicago.edu
Elizabeth (Beth) Brown Transformation Manager bethbrown@uchicago.edu
Kayla Brown-Dixon Development and Communications Manager kaybrown@uchicago.edu
Jessica Bunzol Transformation Coach jbunzol@uchicago.edu
Evelyn Camarillo Executive Assistant 773-834-4128
ecamarillo@uchicago.edu
Octavio Casas, EdD Transformation Coach ocasas@uchicago.edu
Rachel Castro Development Associate rvcastro@uchicago.edu
Andrea Cortes Transformation Coach 773-401-6946
ahcortes@uchicago.edu
Nichole Ellington Program Associate 773-834-4549
nicholee@uchicago.edu
Jazmin Fermin Data Strategist 914-312-5210
jfermin@uchicago.edu
Kimberly Hinton Director of Coaching kchinton@uchicago.edu
Sarah Howard Director of Professional Learning 773-834-4040
showard@uchicago.edu
Adelric McCain Senior Director of Programs 773-702-3096
armccain@uchicago.edu
Eliza Moeller Transformation Coach 773-702-1120
meliza@uchicago.edu
Liz Monge-Pacheco Associate Director of Organizational Culture 773-834-5356
emongepacheco@uchicago.edu
Herumakhi Mutefnout Director of Data Strategy and Innovation 872-225-7650
quekeith@uchicago.edu
Sandra Ortigoza Director of Finance and Administration 773-834-3642
sortigoza@uchicago.edu
Krystal Payne Executive Director 773-834-5448
kmuldrow@uchicago.edu
Lauren Perez Pietruszka Transformation Coach 708-280-0916
perezpietruszka@uchicago.edu
LaKisha Pittman Transformation Coach 773-834-4030
ljpittman@uchicago.edu
Kate Pressler Transformation Coach 513-484-2926
kpressler@uchicago.edu
Joyce Randall Transformation Coach 773-396-8528
jrandall@uchicago.edu
Kareem Sayegh Student Success Manager 217-766-2294
ksayegh@uchicago.edu
Jim Schwartz Transformation Manager jtschwartz@uchicago.edu
Aishwarya Sivaramakrishnan Graduate Intern 773-702-3094
aishwaryas@uchicago.edu
Toney Vast-Binder Transformation Coach 847-877-2260
tvastbinder@uchicago.edu
Tinaya York, PhD Transformation Coach tsyork@uchicago.edu